GFWC Program Partners are the organizations with whom GFWC has established a formal relationship and mutual understanding. Our partners offer unique and customized services, materials, speakers, kits, and/ or additional information specifically designed for GFWC clubs. We are proud to partner with a number of dynamic and impactful organizations. Together, we are working to improve our communities and better our world.


Signature Program: Domestic Violence Awareness and Prevention

preventlogo.png

Contact: Ann Cheeseman, Director of Marketing 228 South Wabash Avenue, 10th Floor | Chicago, IL 60604

W: www.PreventChildAbuse.org

E: ACheeseman@preventchildabuse.org

P: 312-663-3520 ext. 861 | F: 312-939-8962


Juniors’ Special Program: Advocates for Children

march-of-dimes-logo.png

Contact: Meredith Goodwin Repik Director, Strategic Volunteer Partnerships 1275 Mamaroneck Avenue | White Plains, NY 10605

W: www.MarchOfDimes.com

E: MRepik@marchofdimes.org

P: 843-614-3355

 
st_jude_children_s_research-hospital-logo.png

 

Contact: Ashley Ramsdell, Sr. Specialist – Volunteer Development ALSAC/ St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital 501 St. Jude Place | Memphis, Tenn. 38105

W: www.stjude.org

E: Ashley.Ramsdell@stjude.org

P: 901-578-1086


Education Community Service Program

hoby.tagline.hi_res.png

Contact: Sunshine Navarro Shively Registration and Outreach Manager 31255 Cedar Valley Drive, Suite 327 | Westlake Village, CA 91362

W: www.HOBY.org

E: ShivelyS@HOBY.org

P: 818-851-3980 ext. 321


Home Life Community Service Program

colorcci_lores.jpg

Contact: Nancy Murray, National Community Events Manager P.O. Box 446 | 2965 Dutton Avenue | Santa Rosa, CA 95402

W: www.CCI.org

E: NMurray@CCI.org

P: 707-577-1781

 
easterseals-logo-330.png

Contact: Teresa Summers Coordinator of Corporate Relations/Development 212 Barney Drive | Joliet, IL 60435

W: www.EasterSeals.com

E: tsummers@joliet.easterseals.com

P: 815-730-2052 ext. 2


International Outreach Community Service Program

HeiferIntnlLogo-large.jpg

Contact: Jill Kilty Newburn, Area Community Engagement Manager One World Avenue | Little Rock, AR 72202

W: www.Heifer.org

E: gfwc@heifer.org

P: 650-823-0589

 
operationsmile.jpeg

Contact: Victoria Rusu-Ebert Development Officer, Community Partnerships 3641 Faculty Boulevard | Virginia Beach, VA 23453

W: www.operationsmile.org

E: victoria.ebert@operationsmile.org

P: 717-321-3208

 
ShotLife Logo No lock up.jpg

Contact: Rebecca Maxie, Grassroots Officer PO BOX 96399 | Washington, DC 20090

W: www.ShotAtLife.org

E: rmaxie@unfoundation.org

P: 202-854-2364

 
US-Fund-for-UNICEF-Logo.jpg

Contact: Mansi Mehta, Manager, Civil Society Partnerships 125 Maiden Lane | New York, NY 10038

W: www.UNICEFUSA.org

E: mmehta@unicefusa.org

P: 212-922-2540


Public Issues Community Service Program

g_SMC Logo with Slogan TM 2-19-11.jpg

Contact: Michele Cuppy, President and CFO 13805 Frontier Lane | Burnsville, MN 55337

W: www.SewMuchComfort.org

E: mmc.cuppy@comcast.net

P: 952-236-7300

 
USOlogo.jpeg

Contact: Kyndele Cooke Sr. Relationship Manager, Clubs and Organizations 2111 Wilson Boulevard | Suite 1200 | Arlington, VA 22201

W: www.USO.org

E: KCooke@USO.org

P: 703-740-4938